Niedernberg Niedernberg
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Bartl, Uwe06028/9744-2106028/9744-25Zimmer OG 05u.bartl@niedernberg.de
Bauer, Corinna06028/9744-1806028/9744-25Zimmer EG 10c.bauer@niedernberg.de
Bieber, Elke06028/9744-1606028/9744-25Zimmer EG 03e.bieber@niedernberg.de
Debes, Marion06028/9744-2206028/9744-25Zimmer OG 03m.debes@niedernberg.de
Englert, Irmgard06028/9744-1506028/9744-25Zimmer DG 01i.englert@niedernberg.de
Flesch, Martha06028/9744-3306028/9744-25Zimmer OG 02m.flesch@niedernberg.de
Häcker, Patricia06028/9744-006028/9744-25Zimmer EG 01p.haecker@niedernberg.de
Hans, Maria06028/9744-006028/9744-25Zimmer EG 01m.hans@niedernberg.de
Hartlaub, Siegbert06028/9744-11; 0178/630508406028/9744-25Zimmer OG 06s.hartlaub@niedernberg.de
Hock, Kathrin06028/9744-1906028/9744-25Zimmer OG 02k.hock@niedernberg.de
Hock, Patrick06028/9744-1206028/9744-25Zimmer EG 09p.hock@niedernberg.de
Jakob, Maike06028/9744-2006028/9744-25Zimmer OG 02m.jakob@niedernberg.de
Lebert, Elisabeth06028/9744-1406028/9744-25Zimmer EG 08e.lebert@niedernberg.de
Reinhard, Jürgen06028/9744-1306028/9744-25Zimmer DG 01j.reinhard@niedernberg.de
Schüßler, Lisa06028/9744-2906028/9744-25Zimmer OG 02l.schuessler@niedernberg.de
Sendelbach, Eckart06028/9744-1706028/9744-25Zimmer EG 04e.sendelbach@niedernberg.de
Wöll, Timo06028/9744-2306028/9744-25Zimmer EG 06t.woell@niedernberg.de